About us

How was it before? Brand sets the task: More people should know about us. But times have changed. The task sounds like this now: all those, who know about us should be our friends, should become part of our family. It is not simple! But we know how to solve this problem.

For a modern consumer it is important to trust the manufacturer, to be sure of it's high quality. Only advertisement is not enough and recommendation is needed. The story of positive experience, that person has experienced, whose opinion you will definitely believe. That’s why opinion leaders became very important part of the marketing and advertising industry: role models, artists, musicians. All people, who can be as an example for others. People, whose talent, achievements impresses and inspires us.

The involvement of celebrities in brand’s promotion makes possible to create a strong emotional connection between the image of the product, the image of the celebrity and the idealized image of oneself in consumer’s minds, which has a direct impact on purchasing decisions. Celebrity Marketing tm project is made to provide modern tool for the brand managers, that involves stars in brand promotion. There are best artists of the Ukrainian show business in our portfolio. Outstanding sportsmen and top-level media people.

Cases

The site presents four successful cases implemented by the Celebrity Marketing project team. An examples of other collaborations can be submitted by your request.

picture celebrity

Elina Svitolina

+

Morshynska

The site presents four successful cases implemented by the Celebrity Marketing project team. An examples of other collaborations can be submitted by your request.

More
picture celebrity

O.Torvald

+

Chernihivske

The site presents four successful cases implemented by the Celebrity Marketing project team. An examples of other collaborations can be submitted by your request.

More
picture celebrity

Onuka

+

Syoss

The site presents four successful cases implemented by the Celebrity Marketing project team. An examples of other collaborations can be submitted by your request.

More
picture celebrity

O.Torvald

+

KIA

The site presents four successful cases implemented by the Celebrity Marketing project team. An examples of other collaborations can be submitted by your request.

More

Terms of Сooperation

For celebrities

The Celebrity Marketing project team is ready to represent your interests in negotiations with advertisers. It is a common practice to sign an exclusive contract for a period of at least 1 year, which allows us to fully reveal the potential of our cooperation.

We will be glad to receive from you a letter with brief information on anna@convergo.com.ua

For event managers

Celebrity Marketing is an effective partner in fundraising - attracting resources of sponsors and commercial partners for the organization of festivals, conferences and other events aimed both at mass visits and for professionals of certain industries. It is best to start working on attracting partners 4-6 months before the event, although exceptions are possible.

We ask the organizers to apply for anna@convergo.com.ua

О нас

Как было прежде? Бренд ставил задачу: о нас должны знать как можно больше людей! Но времена изменились. Теперь задача звучит так: все те, кто знают о нас, должны быть наши друзьями, должны стать частью нашей семьи. Задача не из простых! Сегодня мы знаем, как ее решить.

Современному потребителю важно доверять производителю продукта, быть уверенным в его высоком качестве. Одной рекламы здесь будет мало. Необходима рекомендация. История позитивного опыта, который пережил человек, чьему мнению ты точно поверишь. Так, важной частью индустрии маркетинга и рекламы стали лидеры мнений: ролевые модели, артисты, музыканты. Словом, все те люди, которые служат для нас примером. Люди, чей талант, достижения впечатляют и вдохновляют нас.

Вовлечение знаменитостей в продвижение бренда позволяет создать стойкую эмоциональную связь между образом продукта, образом знаменитости и идеализированным образом самого себя в сознании потребителя, оказывающем непосредственное влияние на принятие решений о покупках. Проект Celebrity Marketing tm призван предоставить бренд-менеджерам современный инструментарий вовлечения звезд в продвижение бренда. В нашем портфолио - лучшие артисты украинской сцены, выдающиеся спортсмены и медиа-персоны топ-уровня.

Кейсы

На сайте представлены четыре успешных кейса, реализованные командой проекта Сelebrity Marketing tm. По вашему может быть представлена подборка других кейсов.

picture celebrity
picture celebrity

O.Torvald

+

Чернігівське

На сайте представлены четыре успешных кейса, реализованные командой проекта Сelebrity Marketing tm. По вашему может быть представлена подборка других кейсов.

Подробнее
picture celebrity

Onuka

+

Syoss

На сайте представлены четыре успешных кейса, реализованные командой проекта Сelebrity Marketing tm. По вашему может быть представлена подборка других кейсов.

Подробнее
picture celebrity

O.Torvald

+

KIA

На сайте представлены четыре успешных кейса, реализованные командой проекта Сelebrity Marketing tm. По вашему может быть представлена подборка других кейсов.

Подробнее

Условия Cотрудничества

Для знаменитостей

Команда проекта Celebrity Marketing готова представлять ваши интересы в переговорах с рекламодателями. Обычной практикой является подписание эксклюзивного контракта на срок не менее 1 года, что позволяет наиболее полно раскрыть потенциал нашего сотрудничества.

Будем рады получить от вас письмо с краткой информацией на anna@convergo.com.ua

Для организаторов мероприятий

Celebrity Marketing – эффективный партнер по фандрайзингу - привлечению ресурсов спонсоров и коммерческих партнеров для организации фестивалей, конференций и других событий, ориентированных как на массовое посещение, так и на профессионалов определенных отраслей. Работу по привлечению партнеров лучше всего начинать за 4-6 месяцев до события, хотя возможны и исключения.

Просим организаторов обращаться с заявкой на anna@convergo.com.ua